HSHS St. Francis Hospital
Leadership Team


John Peipert
Interim President/CEO
Chief Nursing Officer

Katie Rogers
Director of Quality

Wendi Prange 
Director of Human Resources

Erica Bruns
Director of Operations

Becky Bishop

Jerry Cruthis
Manager-Patient Experience

Board of Directors

Tom Franzen

Dona McGraw
Vice Chair

Steve Bryant

Tom Baker
Paul Kay, MD
Peter Mannix
Sister Ritamary Brown
Jerry Williams
Jerome Epplin, MD